powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:43 p.m. - 2004-11-29

Sometimes you feel like a nut.....

Sometimes you shoot one...

I had the best hand job yesterday.......3 pieces of Bounty to clean the mess. 3. The come was so thick I could feel the texture as it squirt everywhere. It really does pay to wait all day with a hardon to do your thing. Yes.......



so, anyways....


I resisted the temptation to slap the hell out of a few people today. No really I did. I know, I know.......Im not capable of self control, Im just a Sadist right? No. Thats the whole point boys and girls.....let them feel impending doom and when you leave.....look back for a heartbeat.....and then out the door. It lingers until the next time. Like a shit which didnt flush all the way. Fear really does smell......

Little by little each day I feel more confident about Myself. Not the fearless arrogance many carry around, no its more subtle. Im not afraid to stare at a girls chest from afar for fear of her making a face. But I also try not to make the "peek-a-boo" face toooooo, apparent. Stealthy like.....

Unclear passages I still face. The NYPD thing, people giving me an earfull of advice I already know.....(like doting parents we just want to duct tape the lips of) And I just want to crawl in a hole. Even when I explain My dilemmas they always think they know better.

I have walked so many miles in My own shoes to know how I will deal with things. Been too many places and seen too many things to not have a clue to what is going to happen. I will call them on My next day off and postpone that interview. I cant handle all this, and work right now. Its just too much stress.

Although I know I cant forget all My problems.....because putting them off doesnt make them go away. They just get moldy, stinky and they come back worse. I just try to deal with one, or a few at a time. My head doesnt explode, and there are no mass graves to be uncovered. Everyone benifits.....

Alot of times Im trying to solve other peoples problems, before My own. I mean well, really I do.....

And I will never learn.

You have heard of house broken? I am called your body broken if you try it.

BEEEEEYOTCHES!!!!

o_o

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.