powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:00 p.m. - 2004-11-23

I have alot to say tonight. Im pissed off, cranky, fed up....and My spelling will suffer for it. Fuck you...

Snowball effect...

Assholes anonomous...

Kindness of strangers...

violated....

and whatever else I want to talk about.

The last two days have been cursed more than the devils asshole. Whatever could go wrong, did, and then some. WHo says demons arent overachievers?

Yesterday I was at work by 6:30.....I didnt clock out til after 8pm. Thats a long fucking day. keys were missing. Or incorrect. Traffic, wrong orders placed. People taking their sweet ass time with everything, or everything was fucked up. I a so happy when shit is fucked up. No really I am...

o_o

I thought it would all end when I went to sleep. The nightmare would be over. But no. It wasnt meant to be. Not even he sleep of lethal injection would make this nightmare end. Today My friends....was worse...

I woke up at 6amish....

I needed to be at work, at 6:30. Dressed.

This was a problem. I rushed getting clothes on, cursing the fates again for another fucked up morning. Bad hair day. It was everywhere. I didnt even put My duty gear on, no time. No breakfast. Traffic was as expected. Straight from satans ass crack. Bumper to bumper. Until it opened up some and I started making some time up. Then something else happened.....

I felt the steering wheel shudder. Slightly at first.....then it got worse.

Fuck....

Fuck me....

What the fuck!?

I pulled over safely. I checked all tires. I thought one was coming off. They were just changed for new ones less than 3 days ago.

The right front tire was flat as the chest of a 5 yr old girl.

I immediately blamed the dealer. They fucked up a stem or something. New fucking tires.......Did I mention it was freezing? No? Dont act so surprized....

And yes....My prepaid cell phone was almost out of minutes......

Sound like a nightmare yet?

Three hours ladies and gents. I sat waiting for a spare tire for 3 fucking hours. Why you ask I didnt have a spare? The "doughnut" in the trunk has been there so long it was "rust welded" itself to the floor of the trunk. So what does one do with himself as rush hour traffic oozes by? Count cop cars of course......

23....

Not one pulled over to see if I was ok....My hazards were on....but no....

Moving right along...

Finally I get the tire on and call work to say Im ok. They say I can either come in, or go home.....I saeriously considered ending the nightmare and going home. I chose wrong......again...

I crawled on the bastard wheel with My hazrds on and I watched people cutting Me off because I was impeding traffic at a slow 55mph.... o_o

Upon arriving I was transported to a route in progress where it was shit city from there after. I will spare you all the details.....

Once upon a time.....in a land far, far away.....people used to be able to count on the help of strangers. good samaritans. People who would pull over and help you when you really needed it. Fathers, wifes, Mothers with kids in car seats and grandparents out for a drive.

Those days are long gone.

Assholes....

The purest form of evil have ruined that pricesless commodity by taking advantage of the good nature of others. Fake accidents. Stranded people hijacking good people for profit, and rape. No one even glances to a car with hazards on now. Not one...

They fear being taken advantage of......the risk is too great. It would be an inconvenience....

23 cop cars.....I didnt know I might be an inconvenience to them...

Fellow earthlings....wether you admit this or not, but the rest of the world hates you. You are a neusance, a inconvenient blockage in the passage of the lives they want to lead. They wont think twice about stepping over you for a place in line for coffee. To cut you off because they need sugar for a muffin they are baking. Parking in the handicap spots simply because walking another 10 feet is just too much for them. Like the ones who park in the fire zone in front of a supermarket because the other spaces are just too far.......50 feet is like so big you know? And they put My life in danger by making me walk further than I should for a deposit.

I will compare the shmucks i see with the enigmatic Mr Burns. he doesnt give a shit about you either.

The world would rather rape you and steal your clothes than give a shit. You are simply in the way.....

I want to be the one to stab the fuckers who done give a shit and then fuck the wounds and laugh when they cry. Pissing on them when they die is just for fun. The rest would be a free public service.

Im not happy. In so many ways......

Dont take this personally....

I hate you.

Ni-ni

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.