powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:22 p.m. - 2004-11-08

I didnt say the things I wanted to entirely last night.

I always get sidetracked when typing because My mind skips beats when I try and get everything all out at once.

I left out the cheating husband. The dead truck. My looking over My shoulder. The failed test. Gazing eyes. Spikey hair......and other things which slip My mind.

I was on the truck yesterday, and for some unknown reason was giving girl tips to a man who is openly cheating on his wife. And by things I hear with a girl who is going to put an order of protection against him. Im as confused as anyone.

*sighs* I dont have the energy for this shit now....

goodnight.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.