powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:56 a.m. - 2004-11-07

Its alive.....

A typical morning for the layman bachelor is waking up with morning wood from a rather vivid dream, making a mess of himself, then going to potty. In that order. Even if it is harder to go pee after squirting it helps clean out all the swimmers than might stain the front of your jammies.

o_o

if you cant dazzle em with bullshit, confuse em with logic....

Thats me by crikey...

Im supposed to be in the shower. I have to be a work a little later today because its Sunday, and church goers are off the road. And i was able to sleep in "late" 6am, hee-haw. But I am procrastinating, just to get some words of crap on paper.

Reaading a few comments I was thinking how much indded I did let slip past.

Nothing was ever gained or lost by doing nothing.

At this point in My life I am on the brink of middle age, and losing youth forever. 29 almost 30 is a transition. At least for me in the mental sense. Teen years were a blur of hiding away in My own room. Not going out. Not having friends. I am a grown man now. Even if I dont act it sometims.

Walking into a Bob's stores yesterday and seeing all the purdy girls lookign at me as I smiled and said in a silly voice....:

"Im here for your money"

(girls voice on the phone)

"umm, thers some guy here and he wants our money"

Anyways....

Having gained nothing, but lost lots. Almost everything to depression......whats left to try? Yep, experimentation time. The worst that I figure will happen is rejection. No surprizes there. people make fun of me? Ditto. Just now I can break them like sticks if they get too annoying. (every cloud has a silver lining they say)

Spikey hair, not that I never spiked it but it was usually a random thing I did and no one noticed anyway. *shrug* Short hair from a haircut just makes it easier. *nod, nod*

Good. Spiffy, moving right along...

So now I have to go scrub My parts and use soap so i dont offend the nasal passages of the little ones I gaze over each day.

If Im looking at a girl and she gets nervous. They dont cal them dirty looks for nothing. With a mind like a sewer its refreshing to see some people still connect like that, right?

Thoughts wont land me in jail.

hell, I dont even get slapped for looking. And its more of a smile.

When the heartbeat passes and the mirage fades Im a shy lump again.

I never ask for numbers. Even when co workers tease me and ask why I didnt.

if I knew that I wouldnt be single.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.