powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:37 p.m. - 2004-11-05

I was paid today.....

Cashed check. Paid car insurance. Haircut, activated new ATM card, ate lunch. Got kicked in the junk.

o_o

Anyways...

I really dont know what to do with Myself. I attempted to go to a early matinee....but the employees of the theatre just sat and looked at me funny and went bbbback to talking. I walked out without paying to see a movie. Lost business is lost respect.

Its days like this when I know I have nothing to look forward to. No special something to involve Myself in. Yeah, Im getting sentimental again. We all know why. Understand in our own way. I just had to touch on the subject. For all intents I still think Im damaged goods.

Idle hands cause problems. Too much free time makes for ingenuity and mayhem. Except in My case cuz all I do is sit at home. Some days I just want to get in My car and drive somewhere. Anywhere. Not to get away from somethingt. But to accidentally find something better. Like throwing yourself headlong into passerbys and see what happens. Might piss some off, others will apoligize for being clumsy. A few will laugh. Maybe one will rend medical assistance. If by chance a young girl cops a feel "accidentally" I might ask for her name.

Three cheers for random groping...

I slept in this morning. No big news there....

Im not in any obvious pain...

I might spike My hair tomorrow, just to see how it goes.

Im looking forward to going back to work because free time is depressed time.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.