powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:33 a.m. - 2004-11-01

It is said that flashes of memories we had once known come back to life to pass for one last time.

Guilt makes convicted men beg for forgiveness before they are sentenced to death. Adulterous husbands and wives admit they were unfaithful.

But what of the innocent ones. Babies with cancer. Animals who die due to illness. What memories do they reveal to themselves before they go?

I often curse the unfairness of life. Here and open mouthed to those within earshot and the replies I get in return dont offer any sort of comfort. It is an automated response. "Thats too bad, so sad, wish I could help." Why even waste the breath to ask.

Alone in the chapel of thinking I call the shower once again ideas came to mind. A gift. Maybe two before its too late. How does one make up for lost time? When nothing can be given to stop time what can one give?

Why I even write this I do not know. But to miss rainmust fall I would give Myself. My time. For when it is all said and done it has been a waste in My eyes. And when I see a second chance being taken away I cannot help but feel ashamed to have tried so many times to take My time away. I would trade with you so that the one you hold dear wont love you too late.

I would give you My time.

I would have gladly given My time to friends I have lost to cancer.

Family...

It started with Me promising Myself and others to not take away My life which kept me here. I even thought of admitting to murder so that an executioner would finish what I could not.

I would give you My time miss.....

And I hope you are not mad for My offer.

It is times like these that the drops from the shower hide what My eys cannot keep to themselves.

be well All.

GOG

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.