powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:20 p.m. - 2004-10-31

I spent the night awake last night.

I dremt I built a castle, grounds surrounding it, and in such detail I could touch it. No sleep, eyes closed and I built it all. RUles for the house, servant duties, materials used, logistics, and planning. It was as perfect as I could make it. Self suffieciant. And completely impossible to finance.

It sent goosebumps over me all day long. It was a good dream, and I was a zombie for not sleeping but I didnt care. Its like when you find something you enjoy doing you cant stop till its finished? This was like that. I was compelled to complete this masterpiece. Yeah, it was teasing Myself....but oh well.

I remember Halloweens past, much younger than i am now...back when i was in gradeschool. We would have costume days and everyone would come to school dressed up. The morning of My dress up day My mom in her infinate wisdom would say to me...."why not go as a hobo?"

Thanks mom.

The dread as I stood on the stage in hand me down cloths trying to be hobo-ish......and the jeers are forever etched in My puny brain. I just love the holidays dont you?

Today at one of the stops a man in a restuarant was wearing a camo uniform, hat, and seemed to be wearing a black mask. He was one of the waitors in costume. As we entered the place we asked him with some nervous qords.....if he was serious or not. He quickly removed the mask.

Never a dull moment...

Happy bday Bella.....wherever you are. And to anyone else lucky enough to be born on such a cool day.

This is My favorite time of year. And Im not happy about that. Something must be wrong. or I just dont register emotions anymore.

I dont register much of anything anymore.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.