powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:44 p.m. - 2004-10-24

Another long work day......maybe too long.

I have come to the conclusion that I really hate negativity. Even by Myself. it is seemingly everywhere i turn and it just makes me feel like shit when I see/hear/feel it.

Not to be labeled a hypocrite....although I am..... I have been through alot. Many others like Me have also been through so much. When the ability to cope with all the bad overwhelms us we shut down. Where is the cliff we are supposed to throw ourselves from? The train which is scheduled to hit us head on? feeling rejected by society? Yeah....same here...

Since I have owned a computer....I have met more people than I ever did growing up. No matter where I traveled at home no where else did I meet those so generous....so openminded....so.....caring then in this little flat plastic case. If I could reach through the screen to thank them I would. Even those I met, and lost I have no regrets. Some have been lost through death. I still remember them. Even if we never met....they touched Me with the pain, and the happiness they shared.

I have said it once....and I will keep saying it:

" family loves us for our blood. Friends love us for no other reason than they care. Friends....are special."

For all the people each day I scare the crap out of. I do look for the few I can get close to.

Anyone accuses of me of being overly soft i will of course snap your spine.....or maybe just straigten it out and play it like a banjo string.

o_o

Out of tune of course.....

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.