powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:42 p.m. - 2004-10-17

ummm...

I was running a little behind this morning. Not late but behind where I wanted to be. But it actually worked out anyways.....

I saw a kid, not much older than 7 on the back hood of a car as it pulled out from a parking space. he was smiling, and the driver seemed oblivious to the child being there. As it drove away.....10.....15.......20mph I was dumbfounded that this was happening. he was merely clinging to the trunks lip where the door and hood met. And he was apparently riding it. We took off after him but when we saw them last he had gotten off and in the car and they drove off. it was his mother driving. What the fuck people......I mean really.....

I made the comment today that I think about voting each time I go to the bathroom....

It gets darker now. Sooner....and colder. Halloween around the corner. Of course it all plummets into madness after that.

I wonder what it will be like. My future as it is written. Not that I spent too much thought on this today, but i wanted to mention it anyway. For posterity. Or some other worthless endeavor of sentiment.

Im sure Im forgetting something.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.