powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:52 p.m. - 2004-10-13

bathroom stalls.... meeces..... mom.....and other crap in no particular order...

I hate it whehn i walk into a public restroom....and some genius....felt it his solemn duty to wipe his boogers all over the wall. Do they do it at home? I seriously doubt it. But there they are....glistening in the flourescent light like green globs of well.......boogers. What the fuck possesses people do do that anyway,....

Mom is back in the hospital again. She has been ozzing fluid from her operation site and her new doctor for her pacemaker told her they should have never let her out of the hospital with that problem. From what I hyave heard thus far she is on intravenus antibiotics and wont be home for a un disclosed period of time. If they kill My mom out of neglect there isnt a law on the planet which will save them from My wrath.

Well, I went to bed after placing the traps last night. 45 minutes later I was woken by the phone. Briefly opening My eyes I saw what appeared to be a flashing green glow from somewhere near My floor. The instructions said it would flash for 24 hrs to let you know the trap was set off. No....

Not 45 minutes.......

I woke up. Took the trap into the kitchen and looked inside.

One brown field mouse with face stuck in the peanuit butter. Dead as advertised, and apparently wet himself after being zapped.

It was either him or Me.....

I dont know what else to write about now. There is too much bothering Me.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.