powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:12 p.m. - 2004-10-12

Today will be about pee......dead rodents....and poontang. o_o

Unlike other occupations I have had, this new one has one noticably diffrent dilemma to overcome. When one is driving in a armored truck one cant simply pull over to take a whizz. And to make matters more complicated no unregistered stops are allowed. So.....I have to wait until we are clear of pickups to schedule a pee break. I also point out not all bathrooms are alike.

Some bathrooms like in supermarkets leave much to be desired. All thats missing is dead bodies to make it look totally like that back alley in the city near the crack house....

The award for best potty goes to the members of all the Commerce banks. Spotless, fully stocked, and with peach scented handsoap. The only bad thing about them I can say is the hundreds of bags of quarters you motherfuckers who drag those waterbottles, and jugs with loose change bring to redeem for lighter, bills. We get the dubious honor of loading them into our truck. I cant stop thanking you for making My forearms stronger for jerking off. Oh and once again the clean pottys.

Another problem Im having is stemming from a mind trick My brain and dick play on one another. Despite the pleas of release from My bladder as we hit every bump on the roads when it comes down to it, and Im in a public restroom with room for more thsn one occupant. I cant piss to save My life, or it takes me 5 minutes to squeeze out a few drops. WHy do you ask is this?

When I was in the military we were regularly tested for illegal drugs. During this test we were made to pee with a NCO or higher observing. These charming people were affectionately known as "pecker checkers". Later in My service I too had this job. If I were gay it would be the best spectator sport in the world. Some even go for distance records during the test. But from that point on when someone else is in the room I cant piss. When a staff seargent with a southern accent pulls up a chair, and says with litle fanfare "go on boy, whip the little fella out" as he watches in earnest. Stage frieght aint got shit on Mr Dick checker.

It doesnt help matters that Im hung like a gerbil. Well, not a gerbil.....maybe a goat.

So I have to learn to pee....

I have set 4 glue traps....and one electronic trap. Its the one near My bed. it is supposed to "shock" the little bastard "humanely" until dead. A little light flashes when it did its job. Oh, the smell of death looms ever nearer.....

I woke up today to see our little 9yr old small yellow tabby staring at something. I almost cheered her but stayed quiet as to not "jinx the huntress".

I came home to no dead "meeces". But if I would have seen a dead one I would have cheered. if I would have saw a dead one impaled on a spike as an example to other meeces I would havfe started a cult.

Something about pussy that hunts and kills.

I still prefer the human version for playtime. But if they can hunt and kill too I would be so smitten.

"rawr"

=^.^=

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.