powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:59 p.m. - 2004-10-11

Poetic justice.......is an oppertunity to right a wrong, and not be the guilty one.

I couldnt get to sleep last night due to some "noises" near the co9uch and I could hear crawling, little non-house noises caused by something with a will of its own. Not believing the demon theory for a second I went to the next one which was a vermin is in the house. It was too small to be a squirrel.....it was instead thought to be a field mouse of death. I had to jump up out of bed three times to quell the crawling beast of doom and search frantically with a flashlight for its aura forcasting torturous death. But it eveaded My pitiful attempts at violence.

I shall make it My bitch....more to follow.

Ater an uneventful workday. A day filled with the reality check that no matter what uniform I wear I wont get no where. Four years in dress blues got me zip. Isnt that pathetic?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Thought so....

On the drive home from work I was given My evening surprize. A woman pulled out early from a offramp as I sped past and I barely pulled away in time and we met. Her front bumper to My passenger side door. Crashing sounds insued, followed by bumping and Me cursing out loud.

We pulled over during rush hour traffic and I checked the damage. Right side was dented in, and the paint gone. I was ok, no injuries and she was none for the worse either. She was shaking, and clearly speechless. Except for the occasional question "are you sure you're ok?" in broken english with a strong German accent.

Now.....I know she was in the wrong. I had a chance to do what I would have done those years ago, and I told her in a rather calm, jokingt tone I was fine. I wouldnt sue, or press charges. Honest mistakes do happen, especially on these streets. I know what it feels like to be sued. It is horrible. I have no regrets and I let her go. We of course called the police anyway to cover both our butts. Her insurance will more than likely be calling soon, and I will tell them Im not mad, or in the mood to press charges. They fix My doors fine. But even the officer said I was a good person to say what I did.

if I wo9uld havce been mad, or sued I would be just as guilty as those assholes who are suing Me. I just proved Im not them. And I can say I havent felt this good in a long while. But My car doesnt look so hot.

One could only wonder what else is next......

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.