powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:17 p.m. - 2004-10-10

Some more driver philosophy.....and maybe some poop.

In the shower, driving to work, waiting for a pickup.....I find the time to fill My brain with things other than sex. Dont get Me wrong, I think about sex 90% of the time, or more importantly.....the intellectual foreplay which leads to sex. The teasing, posturing and sensual challenges. Flirting and the little games we play testing the waters, wetting the appitite, and the loins.......

( I cant believe I actually used "loins" in a sentence)

As each new day comes and I work with diffrent people the same questions arise. Am I married, girlfriend, kids.....and I suppose thats all fine for small talk. But is it fair to draw a blank when people ask? What do I tell them? Long story.....better told later......and they shrug it off.

Another thought came to mind the past few days. A philosophical comparison to why certain things fail in My life.

I will use an obvious example. Love. I can best compare how I love someone to the life of the legendary Phoenix. Bright, beautiful but eventually it's intensity can burn the ones it is close to to cinders. Only to be reborn again someday when the time is right.

I do love too strongly, near drowning proportions. And I have good reason for this.

I was alone growing up. I was scorning growing up. I was teased growing up. So now when someone takes a chance to get closer..... My needyness only gets more apparent. And it scares them away. It isnt as if I try to be this way, it was how I grew. And its a good reason Im alone now.

UPS, or FedEx, or USPS will be gracing My doorstep soon I hope. My duty gear will be arriving soon.

Maybe a dashing young *cough, cough* man in uniform will make some hearts look past the crusty outer layers nd into the soft tender goodness on the inside. Just like a bagel.

No biting though, I bruise.

And Im bored.

And I forgot all about the poop...

But not the smell....

Down with the poop.

I think Im going to spike My hair.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.