powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:46 p.m. - 2004-10-07

I should of never woken up this morning...

Not only did I wake up 15 minutes before the fucking alarm went off with that dream......but today's events were without a doubt aligned in strange and fascinating ways.

Woke up, dream fucked with My head....felt like shit.

I read work schedule and show up early as usual because where they put me never stays the same as it is written. Without fanfare I am indeed put on a diffrent route.

During a part of the route we are at the entrance to a "Party City" and I am left in the truck with the "cargo" *wink, wink, nudge, nudge* and My acute senses pick up on something ......odd. Now Im not going to toot My own horn, thats for later on after foreplay but I have been known to have excellent observation skills, and memory.

In front of the store, in a not so kosher neighborhood I see a new Tiburon with something not quite right. I keep a watchful eye so that I can prevent a possible bad situation. As I cannot leave the truck EVER unattended I had to wait until the other two guards returned and had them wait for Me. I ran to the car, and into the store with the plate number and asked to have the customer paged to the front desk.

She was right at the counter and was surprized and kept asking "what? what!?" She thought she was getting a ticket. I walk over to her, and hand her her car keys, and entire keyring with ALL her keys on it to her, with a dumbfounded look on her face. The keys were inserted in the trunks keyhole and was unwatched. How no one noticed, and stole the car is beyond me.

After I walked away with her flustered I jumped in the truck to see her go to her car and look through it to see if I maybe stole anything. Fuck you too lady.

There is nothing in her car, I could want. I sit on millions in cash and I have no desire to take that, why would I rob her?

Ungrateful people.

The day was capped off with me arriving to the barn, clocking o0ut and going to My car. I turn the car on and put it into gear and step on the accelerator pedal and launch the car right over the parking lot concrete block to mark the parking space and trap My car with a delightful thud.

Fuck me .....

Right in the ass.

Not 0nly was it witnessed.....I had to have people use a forklift, and three sets of hands to get it of again. Im tired. Sweaty....and needing sleep. I asked them not to haze me but I know it will spread fast. Good thing Im off tomorrow.

This was the dumbest thing Ive ever done in a car.

What else could go wrong.

Im going to t-r-y and sleep in late but having woken up for the past month at zero dark thirty it might prove fruitless.

I get paid tomorrow. And then the process of delegating funds to pay off things begins. Oh and Im getting a haircut. it makes me less ugly, and more appealing to homosexual advances. Lucky Me.

I need My back rubbed.....really, bad.

Cuddling wouldnt hurt either.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.