powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:05 p.m. - 2004-10-01

The notes and such were great......

I didnt take the day off like I had planned earlier. Asked My dad to pay My car insurance with money I left on the table. Im meeting alot of new faces on this job.

I still dont know his name. He is Indian. Couldnt understand a word he said outside of "you ok friend? everything ok...."

Nice guy, meant well......but I remain clueless. Then "Deiter" the driver was a rather odd fellow. Old. Perverted, and swore like a sailor. Actually all the people on this job so far are perverts. Since no one can hear us through the bullet resistant glass the things we say are certainly not PC. The word "c*nt" was used by Dieter about 12 dozen times today to describe men and women who couldnt drive for shit. Why I even censored My own word is beyond Me....cunt, cuntie.....cunticiously wet...

o_o

Moving right along...

Im also getting to see the more "colorful" and "special" places on Long Island I usually forgoe driving through. Oh yeah.....interesting doesnt quite sum it up. No wonder they let us carry guns. Oh the money.....

Even if we didnt have the money, carry one anyway. You will thank me later...

For the most part people are nice where I work. SInce we all are accountable for the money we sign for, we do ur jobs in the truck. Just some people's courtesy and demeanor are lacking when it comes to communication with our clients. I was also informed certain staff members might not have displayed poor behavior towards me due to the fact that they noticed I scare the crap out of everyone. Theres a shock huh?

Overtime, overtime, overtime.

Sort of sounds like a sudden death tie breaker. I dont know if something like that excists for sex, but I sure want to know.

"He shoots!......he scores!......its on her chin!......she pisses! ......she hits him in the mouth!"

Dont ask......

really...

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.