powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:37 p.m. - 2004-09-30

Perhaps I have put too much effort into caring wether or not anyone reads this crap.

Why should I care so much? I know....it makes me believe someone takes an interest. And when I see fewer people reading.....some part of me feels like a failure. WHich I know is wrong.

Life is in a transition between sucking major ass, and sucking minor league ass. They taste the same however.

As with any occupation there is good and bad to it. Depending on the route I take I either deal with alot of friggin coin to haul, or, two smoking partners. In a closed, armored truck. And no the windows dont roll down. For one so low on the totem pole, It sure feels like I am perched at the top with it firmly up My ass....

I decided to work extra overtime tomorrow. Instead of taking My day off, My first in a month I know the money is more important right now, and its all overtime. 10-12 hrs of overtime isnt easy to come by i9n some jobs. Here they throw it at you. Just a week more and I can finally rest. And get paid in the process. The sacrifice will be worth some peace of mind when bills are taken care of.

Lets do some math shall we.....

If I work 40 hours through the week. Plus 30-40 hours overtime.....

Im looking at a big fucking check. I have been making $13,000 a year for the last few years. I stayed in the jobs I did because I truely loved the people I worked with. They were the reasons I stayed so long. But now I am in a hole. A big one and I need to try and get out of it. Im looking forward to doubling My salary or more this new year. Less headaches for Me.

Things to buy/fix:

new car tires
new car brakes
new car shocks and struts
car tuneup
car transmission tuneup
paint job
(this is just the car stuff)

(job related stuff)
Body armor
weapon
duty gear (holster, belts, keepers, etc)
work boots
work pants

Bills out the ass.....and I have a big ass...

new clothes....

The list can go on and on. But Ive repeated them so often I get annoyed when I repeat Myself.

A bank I was at today had been robbed last week, and an attepmt was made earlier in the morning before I got there. I dont take this job lightly.

I need to go sleep now, for I wake early.....again.

7 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.