powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:09 p.m. - 2004-09-27

Im in some shit..... Some would call it deep shit. I prefer the term "abyssmal" poop. Meaning well over My head and I have no poop life preserver. Finances despite the new livelyhood cant prevent impending doom from occuring. Insurance is due. Car payments are due. Not to mention gas and food for two weeks. Things are not looking good at all. Abyssmal even. Im working 12+ hour days. And I wont be able to breathe until two weeks pass. its alot of time, and I dont have the money to play this game. Unless I eat ramen noodles cold in a vault on wheels. Which also means My diet goes completely to shit as well. Poop even. Poop-poop-poopity-poop-poop.... I wrote a poem in My head the other day as I drove to work. I dont know if I should put it here as it isnt the .........most optimistic words one could read. Actually its downright morbid. Why I even bothered to think this up, or more precisely relive it and put it to words from past experience is another mystery. "Beneath the surface" I might write it sometime. But Im afraid it might sound stupid to some. And I have enough shame as it is... Goodnight.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.