powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:58 p.m. - 2004-09-06

As expected Im not very happy.

Computer getting screwed up...

Dorve to the VA hospital and the offices are closed....

My foot still hurts...

I havent been able to work....

Its been weeks and nothing....

I lost all My pictures. From My trip. I didnt have them on a disc. And I lost them all.

Im really not happy.

I hope no one thinks transitional periods are supposed to be fun or easy. They kinda suck actually. Major suckage...

And Im not sounding particularly intelligent or eloquent either. I dont give a flying ass fuck right now. Ok? Im pissy.....cranky, bitchy, sleepy and other pissed off words ending in y.

Convenient.

Availible.

Like a hooker.

*looks up and sees a really stupid banner screaming some shit at him*

I walked around the mall on the way back from the hospital. For something to do. It was the first time I left the house all week. Abercrombie was blaring music, it reeked of preppy vibes. I got sick to My stomach.

Some stores were appealing, merely on a subconcious level. Things to see, and occupy My brain. Then I am constantly reminded why I hate the mall. All the beautiful people. Blissfully unaware they lead charmed lives, and I wanted to see them hung from spires as the seagulls picked out their eyeballs.

*cell phone rings*

"house of whacks"

(womans voice) "thats a hell of a way to answer your phone...."

I have been scheduled to take the poly at 10am Wednesday. First it was 6am, then 7:45. And I had so much planned My schedule is all screwed up.

o_o

Yeah right....

Just another reminder as to how I hate people who get shit handed to them on silver platters and I have to crawl on My stomach for bread.

Fuck you...

Your mom, that slut...

Your dad can sit and rotate....

And your sister was lousy.....

Tell the dog Im not calling.....

In case I forgot, fuck you...

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.