powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:49 p.m. - 2004-08-28

Out of sight out of mind.

Back is still sore.

Work just as disasstisfying.

The rest of this weekend doesnt look too promising either. Routine promises that not much will be coming My way. Alot of dreaming on My part but nothing to show for it. But then again, that too is not surprizing...

I will schedule My physical and drug screen for Monday. Might even get the poly in then, or early Tues. But I was told that they will know after the poly if I will make it or not. Am I worried?

Well yeah.... I just wish I knew what they were going to ask....

Im going to buy those leather/pvc pants foe Myself sooner than expected. Prolly a few months. If Im going to freeze in them Im going to look good doing it.

I just got a call....

My dad locked himself out of his car.....

Bye bye.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.