powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:03 p.m. - 2004-08-26

Im sick to My stomach....

I went to the wake today, after alot of drama in the morning.

I hear a nightmare story about how My aunt died, and why I was greeted with a closed casket for a cancer victim.

It was actually lung cancer, of an aggressive strain. In the bones. She was diagnosed after some rather unusual symptoms and thr tumor was inoperable as in cant be physically could not be removed. Chemo was started and her doctor wanted to do radiation treatments as well. But at double the dose.

They said she looked like she had been microwaved. Skin puffing up, opening and sloughing away. She was in extreme pain. The radiation having begun to cook her from the inside out. Within days she was in ICU, and on a machine. Then she was dead.

They will keep the casket closed. She has no face, and she continues to cook even now afer death. Her doctor killed her.

And Im sick to My stomach.....

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.