powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:35 p.m. - 2004-08-24

I went out to run errands today....

Missed a doctors appointment which Im pissed about but I did get a spiffy new haircut, and some supplies.

And there it was, looking up at me from behind the glass. It didnt bounce around, maybe it was sleepy but it was there, still wagging its , well........

I asked the clerk to see it, pet it. It was so cute. Small and I practically put him in My pocket. There are so many in our house, we dont need another.......but the cuteness!!!!!

*sigh* I broke down....

I put my name on the contract....and I will pick him up next week.....

No name yet.....but that will come in time.

A smith and wesson 640 stainless steel snub nosed revolver. Im such a slut....

More later....

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.