powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:13 p.m. - 2004-08-23

Tonights dinner, and show....

-5 long cut sweet italian sausage

-cut sausage into bite size pieces and throw into a stir fry wok, lite oil for non stick/low fat option. Let sausage brown/shrink till brown, toss in a teaspoon of minced garlic and pepper to taste. Two table spoons hot sauce. Let simmer 4 minutes stirring occasionally.

-cut and slice red and green peppers (I added broccoli as an addition).

-drain sausage and let fat drain off before continueing. When complete put back in wok with tomato sauce, hot sauce and pepper. Add veggies and stir till mixed well. Let simmer 5 minutes. Stir. Let simmer 5 minutes.

Serves one GhostOfGor.

Then I get a call from family. My aunt died of terminal cancer tonight. Its My mothers birthday today. Sometimes life can really mix up the activities one doses in a day.

I will be going to a funeral. One of the only two occasions I usually get to see family face to face, and of course you never realize it might be the last time.

Im alright though. And hungry.

Best regards.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.