powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:56 a.m. - 2004-08-21

hmmmm, today.....

I slept in late.....

I watched TV.

I stared at My computer screen.

I went for a ride on My bike. 45 minutes. Sweated like a whore in church. Ass felt like it had been violated by a tribe of gorillas but I survived. What only hurts me makes My ass smaller, stronger and capable of ripping dicks off that even come close to poking it. As gay as that sounds Im still a lesbian. And yes, Im a hippocrite. Fuck you very much.....

Had My hands on some wet pussy tonight. She didnt like it much and clawed the shit out of Me. Does that count as getting lucky? But she needed the bath, and we dryed her off real good. Nine year old pussy. Is that a crime?

I dont like being ignored. Forgotten. Left behind. People tell me I deserve much more......and Im left wondering why then dont I have those things?

I went riding again. An hour this time. To the top of the bridge this time, against the wind. I raced for what i didnt know. It didnt help.

Long drawn out conversations leading to no where. But good ones nonetheless.

I watched the Olympics. But you know this one felt diffrent. Most of the athletes were younger than Me. And I feel as if I missed a calling. Maybe thats why i was racing. Maybe thats why I was the fastest sprinter any one ever saw in school. And I wasted it. I seem to waste alot of things.....

There is so much I want and dont get.

I pity those who dont have the oppertunities I do. And pity Myself more for not taking advantage of them.

We learn these lessons sometimes too late. And are left grasping nothing. But dreams.

Im done regretting......

goodnight.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.