powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:09 p.m. - 2004-08-17

That was fun...

I took My $400 bike out for another ride since I owned it. Third time. I bought it because it was a half hearted attempt to recapture the spirit I had when riding as a kid. The reason I was such a fast runner, and rider was riding bikes. I rode everywhere, all the time. Summer I would be cruising up and down the block over and over again just to feel the breeze in My face. Yeah, granted I had more energy as a kid. But I felt a little of what I did long ago, and it was refreshing. And I burned some calories. Cuz Im a fat ass and all....

Yesterday I found Myself debating another one of religions inconsistancies. WHy would a compassionate, loving god watch idly by as superstars, and sports heros thank god and say it wouldnt be possible without his help, but people die needlessly in a back woods part of the world, people you would think deserve to live just as much as our champions. Was it "his will" or "he works in mysterious ways" again......details and proof would be appreciated.

Still no word on My impending interview. I will have to make a call soon. Im stuck at moving at the pace My paychecks allow. I want to pay off debts, but still want to make headway before its too late in future endeavors. Progress is expectedly slow. Worst case scenario is I go for a consolidation loan, and go from there.

All in all, Im not in bad spirits. I guess the ride helped with that.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.