powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:34 p.m. - 2004-08-14

Im an asshole....

The meds are still kicking in...

Vicodin, Flexoril, Ibuprofen....

Im not tipsy, but I know Im medicated. The good thing is I dont hurt as much.

Im an asshole...

Due to a payroll screwup, all employees with direct deposit didnt get paid. To say its killing us is an understatement.

Im broke and I feel like an asshole...

Some questions by their very nature, are loaded questions and should never be answered under any circumstances.

I dont know when I will have money now, and I cant even pay for gas. A check would still take a week to clear and I need money NOW. I fucking hate this company now. Its changed so much, and its gotten worse and not better. They shit on their employees, and kiss the customers ass. I wont be here much longer. Double standards piss Me off.

Having read into My thoughts more, Im starting to question wether or not I will become a police officer. Yes I always wanted to. But is it the right choice. Im uncertain. I hate being in limbo.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.