powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:47 a.m. - 2004-08-13

Im in alot of pain.....

Two normal days at work. Brought My "prize" home. And I dont mean some cute little girl to do bad things to....dammit if I was that lucky I wouldnt be writing about it. A used, but still functional TV set. Since the one in the living room died over My vacation. Its alot nicer than the 10 inch one. And the speakers work. But it does have some slight impressions of words "burned" into the tube. Oh well....cant argue with free right?

I hurt My back at work yesterday. The forklift which we use to go up and get down the heavy shit was broken. I was forced to climb a ladder and retrieve some 100lb+ object and twist and contort it as I came down and thats when I most likely hurt My back. Right between the shoulder blades. It really hurts like hell, and it was a back injury which sent My family into the swirling depths of bankruptcy......

Work gave Me a number to call for a doctor and it turns out they wont be able to see me till November. Isnt that special? Guess who is going to be waiting in an emergency room all day? Yep. This guy.......that is....after he sits through the Alien Vs Predator movie. Dumb I am, stupid Im not....

Still nothing I would call exciting going on. Injuries dont count. "puppy licking your balls through your boxers as you bend over" exciting no......its more like "Im sliding down a flagpole into a pile of hot pokers exciting". Which we all know sucks...

Where was I....

no, I have no puppy. And no.....I dont get My balls licked.

On to other things...

People who know Me....know Im a rather upfront, and honest fellow. A bit on the self bashing side. But as Ive mentioned I do so that no one can claim I pretend to be something Im not. Do I lay it on a little thick on My own behalf at times?

"yeah, My ass looks like two califlower heads smooshed together"

Wether its true or not I dont pass up the oppertunity to set the record straight. Usually when its a girl, and they have seen a picture or two...and say Im "one of those words girls say when they are giving a compliment". Yeah, those....

Rule number one: Pictures lie....

Rule number two: See rule number one....

Rule number three: I love kitty cats..... o_o

might want to read into that one just a tad.....

And there are no pictures of My ass anywhere.....why? Cuz it sucks thats why.....hell, why I even had facial shots is beyond me. No....I know why. Its the same reason I ask people sometimes for a pic. So I can associate a face with the person Im speaking with. Im usually able to denote subtle expressions that person Might have and its just one way I get into peoples heads more. I feel more connected. And if I end up hating them later they make great sniper targets....

Im going off track again.....

I love kittie cats.....

meow....

*pet, pet*

*puuuurrrrr*

he he he he he.....

shaddap...

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.