powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:27 p.m. - 2004-08-01

Im going to vent, and describe as best I can....the state of affairs that is GOG's mind....

Its been described to Me, and I openly admit that when I find something I want, I go all out for it. Love is no diffrent. I love very, very deeply. And to be honest its scared away alot of would be girlfriends. Tonight I do believe I put My foot in My mouth, or said things I should have kept to Myself. But....

I also believe in disclosure, and being honest. So if Im going to be damned, I will be done so in My own way, My own terms and for who I am....

I know I can be quite emotional at times..... erratic and quick to act. But My actions are also based in part to conservative, cautious thinking. Actions I take are always done so with the best of intentions. But as its been said the road to hell was paved with good intentions....

I have alot of options laid out before Me. Unfinished tasks. Avenues I might travel.

Happiness to Me is achieved through small miracles, and small pleasures many take for granted. I in my small wisdom try to take steps to facilitate oppertunities. Sometimes in My zeal to do good things....I forget My actions m-i-g-h-t not appeal to other people. For that, I am sorry.

Recent events were partially to blame for My flighty dreams. But I know better....and I need to think things through more. And Ive come to some decisions.

1. I will stay in NY long enough to take the NYPD exam. If I make it I might stay in NY to see how it goes. If I dont make it.....we will go to step two...

2. I will take steps to make a life out of NY. Work, room and board. I owe it to Myself to at least see a promise I made to the NYPD to at least try and succeed. Its something I need to do.

There is more I needed to say, but true to My nature I forgot what I wanted to write. Im sure more will be added later.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.