powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:33 p.m. - 2004-07-20

#172.....

I randomly typed in "cuddle fetish" into Google and found out Im like #172 on the top 100 list of popular diaries at diaryland. Im always out of the loop, this just proves it more...

Today didnt suck. Today in fact kicked ass.

However the beginning sucked monkey cock....

First call at work was a woman chewing Me out as to why her brother bought a trampoline without an enclosure and now a neighbors kid broke their arm jumping on said trampoline.

One would thinik using said trampoline was inherent reason to take care in using it. We here at the store dont force your braindead siblings into buying something your kids will beg and plead to use in spite of danger and when something bad does in fact happen due to some mystic power in the universe and that child who was unlucky enough to be in the way of that cosmic power well they are......they.........hell with it....they are up shits creek and the canoe has a hole.

But because I am no mere mortal, no....

The Ghost was blessed with incredible powers (common sense actually) and when the bitch on the phone said "locate one today" meaning an enclosure I found one in not an hour, not 30 minutes.......fucking 5 minutes beeyotches.......

And I had it sent FedEx to her front door. She doesnt even have to put her slippers on and stumble through the door. Ha......

As time passed I went on break and snuck to Kmart to test a theory.

I walked right past the "big n tall" section and right to skinny butt central for pants. Grabbed a size 14 inches smaller than the size I wore when I started My diet. Not only did they fit......I had room to spare. Yes, the Ghost did the happy dance in the dressing room. He posed, he grinned, pirouetted.......and put his size too big shorts back on which make My ass look big enough for two people.

Walking out of the dressing room, grinning some attendants saw Me clinging to the pants and asked "really like those pants huh?"

"you go from a size (censored) to 14 inches smaller in 4 months too and you would be happy as I am...."

They appluaded that one. Thank you, I'll be here all week.

Got off of work, bought some new pants and such to impress co workers with My smaller backside, and bought this nifty new USB keyboard and came home.

GPS was waiting for Me, it works.....more victory dancing insued....

And I called miss krystal.

Folks.....

It dont get much better for this moron....and I am grateful....I even had steak for dinner....

5 more days till vacation....and its gunna be great.

Or I will make it pay for its insolence....

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.