powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:28 a.m. - 2004-07-20

Things I really hate.....

We all have things which seem annoying, but its the following ones which when added together make hell seemlike a vacation......at least to Me....

I hate: Taking a nice hot shower, feeling all clean and when I get out I have to take a shit....

I hate: Waking up for work and its freezing outside of the covers....

I hate: Getting out to the car realizing I forgot something....

I hate: Going back inside, then getting to the car the second time realizing you locked the door with your car keys inside...

I hate: Someone leaving the last shred of toilet paper on the roll for me when I have the runs...

I hate: cheap motherfuckers who will hold up a grocery line to save 10 cents but drive away in a mercedes....

I hate: Hitting every fucking red light/stop sign/pedestrian crosswalk on the planet when Im late for work....

I hate: getting caught behind "gramma" barely able to look over the steering wheel and doing 25mph in a 55mph zone......in the passing lane...

I hate: odd windows messages asking me to do something about an error I dont even know the nature of....."oh its a dll something error.....keep blinking motherfucker....I dont know either..."

I hate: parents who dont watch/take responsibility for their kids....

I hate: parents who wont let me kill their kids and them to save humanity from having to put up with either of them....

I hate: advice from people who have no clue.....

I hate: bugs biting me anywhere.....for any reason....

I hate: long lists of senseless crap....

o_o

Im going to bed...

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.