powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:39 p.m. - 2004-07-19

What does one do on a day off?

Why spend it in a hospital of course.....

Wasnt anything bad though. Scheduled doctors visit, to run all the tests I had been putting off for far too long. Met My doctor for the first time. She has a lazy eye which would look a tthe wall next to her when she typed in front of her. Was freaky.

Over 10 vials of blood were taken. I wanted them testing for everything. Lyme, cholesterol, STD's, HIV, diabetes, Hep A, B ,C.... I basically said "if there is a test for it, poke Me"

Took Xrays of My joints, and I had lunch and picked up some cream for My skin. I finally made it home.

I oredered a GPS, and a antenna for the car. Would you believe the antenna arrived before the GPS and it was oredered AFTER the GPS was? AND I paid $35 for rush delivery? Who takes it in the ass like I do?

But they were proud of the weight too as My blood pressure dropped alot.

I need to find the motivation to clean My car, rotate the tires, and do laundry.

Under a rock?

On the train?

Sock drawer?

I cant find it.....

hewp meeeeeee.......

6 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.