powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:39 p.m. - 2004-07-18

Computers suck.......yet I love Mine...

Ive had to reinstall operating software three times today alone. My mouse doesnt work. My external keyboard is not working. Six days to vacation.

I spent an hour or so relaoding "some" of the 4 or 5 gigs of music files I lost. And loading software is a time consuming process. One I dont particularly care for. But if I want things to function, Im bound to do something about it.

I went to the next smaller hole in My belt today. Felt good despite still feeling like Im a tremendous fat ass. CO workers, some of them dont help either. Yesterday morning I came into work feeling actually ok until I read on a work order which had been placed on the work desk where My name had been written by me for a customer.....some "wonderfully retarded and cowardly" person added.....next to "Pat"....the word "Fatrick". Oh yeah.....I so desperately want to meet this person. Not only are they cowards....but seem to forget despite My size, or lack therof now....I can snap them in half.

Im alot slimmer than I was. But as much as I improved....I still retained all My mass and muscle density. Not to mention the increase due to My weight training. It goes to show the teenagers working there still play fucking stupid games......but I still would like to have them tell me such things to My face. Just once.....

I will do laundry tomorrow.

I will clean My car tomorrow.

Four more work days left.

I still havent been able to salvage My yahoo account. Seems they have ignored me on the matter. Yahoo really doesnt give a shit about someones account. The lack of a toll free number, or adequate contact info is proof. Bastards.

Im going to go now and rip the last remaining ga-gillion mp3's I need to add.

Least I found a "Dun-kay" figurine from BK in the empty box for a treadmill. Its staring at me now and Brutus is growling at it....it might be evil enough to remain on My desk......I

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.