powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:49 p.m. - 2004-07-14

I created some new banners.....

because sometimes people just do....

I was nearly a father, and somedays I think its an omen...

any questions? (wise ass ones are grounds for a pummeling)

hehehehehe. Im silly...

Shaddap....

Yep, the cuddle fetish thing again.....

This one about sums up My whole new life philosophy. Anything worth doing is worth doing right. But in a bad way....

Shaddap.

Where is Brutus? The bitches miss him....

isnt that cute? I miss her.....

HA HA HA HA HA HA!

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.