powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:27 a.m. - 2004-07-08

Old people suck.....

Im in a chat room this morning.....

I' the youngst at 29....the next youngest is 40. You would think....in a BDSM chatroom you can make all sorts of off the wall comments and get away with it. But NOOOOOOOO.....

Some people really do take things a little too seriously, and they say Im the uptight one. I dont get it....

Was supposed to work today....

Drove the 40 miles......get to the house of the guy Im working with and he is passed out. I instead of earning money got to drive all the way back home empty handed. Not cool....

I hate mornings. Im sort of cranky.....

The chat room shit didnt help....and its a wonder why i even go here anymore......so much has changed.....new faces and old arguments. People suck.....

Driving home I was thinking to Myself about the nature of behaviors in "normal" people. By normal I mean run of the mill. By run of the mill I mean the thoughtless, selfish bastards who walk around trying to milk the system, or take advantage of every oppertunity to short change someone else. This of course was sparked by a moron in a postal truck cutting me off from behind in a turning lane. I make a right to merge into highway traffic and he accelerates from behind Me, no signal, and makes the merge to My left making me swerve out of the way last second. he doesnt signal, he just flashes his headlights like..."hey, Im going here" and I nearly commit an act of homocide for his "gift" so early in the AM. Also, as I drive the radio announcer states the 5 deadliest roads to drive on in the state of NY. Logically speaking as populated and busy a state one could assume those very streets to also be the deadliest to drive nationwide. Four of the five names were in My county alone. Three of which I drive on a day to day basis. No shit.

Driving where I do, is always a risk everytime I turn the car on. People just dont give a shit. if you attempt to leave a gap between the car ahead, for safety reasons here......people will definately take that one car length and cut you off with no signal, and care nothing about the driver they cut off. If your in the right lane, and need to merge left.....every single car on the left will block your turn. Think Im kidding....guess again...

Defensive driving doesnt work here. Its one reason I am the type of driver I am. Why I spend the $1000 to get the brakes and tires replaced. I need the performance, because My life really does depend on it. And also why insurance here for liability alone is over $1,200 a year. Some places I hear pay $75 a year for the same coverage. Its isane.

For as much potential mankind (to include the ladies) has for good....you wouldnt guess it to be so looking at My area. And its a pity....

I dont know where the hell Im going with this, its early, I tired and GOG is in desperate need of lovin.

Send girls postage paid to:

GOG nooky bin

666 My room

NY 12345

(Im kidding, but cheap laughs are a dime a dozen)

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.