powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:40 p.m. - 2004-07-05

Ok, Im doing it......My way....

100 (or so) things about GOG...

1. My real name is Patrick.

2. My middle name starts with H, and no its not Harold, Horace, or Horatio you goat fuckers.

3. I was born in Flushing, Queens.....New York. St Johns Hospital. March 29th 1975. This makes me feel old.....

4. My parents names are LLoyd, and Marion. They have been married for over 30 years.

5. I have a older brother named John, and two younger sisters jennifer and Eileen.

6. We lost our home when I was beginning 4th grade. I spent 4th grade in 5 diffrent schools. 10 diffrent shelters.

7. My first job was a dishwasher, and I quickly became a cook at a seafood restaurant in the Hamptons making over $5 an hour. I was 14. I felt rich. And the waitress named Dodie was hot in a bikini.

8. I had My first crush, and girlfriend in kindergarden. Her name was Emily. She moved away before we graduated from K.

9. My first pet was a rabbit named thumper. He ate My brothers rabbit.

10. I used to play with discarded electronics, and parts as a kid.

11. I was a "toilet bowl chemist" growing up. A dash of this, a smidgen of this......whoa....its foaming.....run before mom catches Me....... *screaming* "Patrick!!!!!"

12. I used to suck the yolk, and whites of an egg out without breaking the shell when I was 5.

13. My brother was born blind.

14. My whole family suffers from some form of depression.

15. I drive a 1998 Buick Skylark, V6......red. Tinted windows. racing tires. high flow exhaust. Intake. I have a lead foot. Just move out of the way....

16. The stereo I put in the car costs $5000. I love music.

17. My favorite band is KMFDM. But its a hard call to make.

18. 99.9% of My cloths are black.

19. I hate butter, mayonaise, creamy anything, most cheeses, and Beck.

20. I wear a size 13 shoe/sneaker/boot/skull crusher.

21. Im six foot one(ish). maybe two.

22. Since My diet Im down to 265lbs. I started at 300lbs. I can still kick your ass.....

23. I scare little kids.

24. I scare little girls.

25. I scare full grown adults.

26. Pray I dont breed.

27. I havent slept on a real bed in years.

28. I was a Marine. I always will be. Im simply on standby, like a fire estinguisher. At a icecream parlor.

29. Im bored alot.

30. I love My computer.

31. I lost......... gave away....My virginity when I was in My 20's.

32. Call Me a prude and I will snap your neck.

33. I am unaturally addicted to sharp pointy things.

34. I love weapons of all kinds and I drool over them.

35. Im a high expert shooter, and was a rifle and pistol coach/instructor for the Marines. In short, I dont miss.

36. Dont come to My house uninvited, see above.

37. I work various jobs, and Im a bouncer on the side.

38. I have been known to be funny......but Im sure its a rumor.

39. I have blonde hair, and deep blue eyes with a hint of grey to them. Sort of like the ocean before a storm.

40. I had six teeth removed in Highschool at one time right before football tryouts. I miss the painkillers.

41. Im a social drinker, but never any drugs. Drugs are bad, M'kay.....

42. I love to cuddle. Alot. Meaning more than you.....

43. Im highly protective of people I care for.

44. There isnt a law on this planet that will save you if you piss me off in anyway, including the above statement.

45. caliber of My pistol under My pillow.

46. Ive never had braces, but dentists think I have.

47. My father was a Corpsman in thye navy and served with the Marines in Vietnam. he did 4 tours in Vietnam. he was also a POW. He is My hero.

48. My mom makes wonderful pasta sauce.

49. Ive been engaged twice.

50. This is harder than I thought...sheesh....

51. I have a fear of heights, but its a shadow of what it was when I was a kid.

52. I hated bugs growing up.

53. I didnt learn to swim till I was in the Marines. I hated deep water.

54. I became a SCUBA diver, and I dont hate it anymore. But I still hate the thought of Jaws nibbling My sack....

55. I have Seborriec Dermititis, and sensitive skin. I burn with exposure to sunlight in .05 seconds. Turn over, serves no one cuz Im a Dom, HA HA HA HA HA!...... *ahem* GOG dont like sunlight.

56. I can be retarded.

57. Moreso when Im awake.

58. I type with two fingers.

59. I can cook pretty darn good. But I cant dance. Unless its a slow song.

60. I have zero artistic talent, so if lets say My life hung in the balance unless I could draw a picture, or recite a sonnet I would ask for a quick death instead.

61. I studied Genbukan Ninjutsu for 3years.

62. I still have all My fingers and toes.

63. I was almost someones daddy.....

64. I prefer boxers to briefs.

65. I can eat My weight in protien, vegans beware.

66. My jersey number for football in Highschool.

67. I used to collect comic books, which I still have, and baseball cards.

68. I used to sleep with stuffed animals. Sometimes I still do. Shaddap.

69. Tee-hee....... o_o Oral is awesome.....

70. I hide My eyes when an embarassing moment happens to someone on TV. I might even blush.

71. I get mad at Myself for blushing.

72. I dont take compliments well.

73. I hate soap operas.

74. Ive spent quality time in a "protective enviorment". Twice.

75. If your hurting somewhere, somehow, chances are Ive been there before.

76. I identify as a Rarius, and Gorean Master. You dont really want to know.

77. I know the diffrence between fantasy and reality. Shaddap.

78. Take Me seriously. It will hurt you more than it will hurt me if you dont.

79. Most of My friends are make belive.

80. Im special, short bus special. But not special enough for a helmet with My name on it. No one is perfect.

81. I hate ignorant people.

82. I hate those ungrateful motherfuckers who dont realize the rights they have were paid for with human lives, and they protest violence. Stupid......

83. Ive tried, and repeatedly eaten dog, and cat food when i was a kid.

84. I still dont know what the big deal was.

85. I eat alot of My food from the can.

86. I have tattoos.

87. My ass is an exit only.

88. I masterbate often. All systems go.....

89. Im a Agnostic, hiding from a Catholic family.

90. I love to shop.

91. I wish I could win lotto.

92. Sleeping is a hobby.

93. I own 5 pairs of handcuffs.

94. Im a social outcast.

95. Ive only been to one concert My entire life. Rob halford/Queensrhyce(sp?)/Iron Maiden. I was kicked out halfway through for some idiots smoking near me so they threw us all out. Bastards.

96. I used to head butt tress and other hard objects as a kid. I still have a fucking hard skull.

97. 3 more to go....ummmm..... I love video games.

98. I hate getting My picture taken.

99. I love fishing, sailing and the water.

100. I hate the way I look.

101. For good luck, Im generous to My friends, and a nitemare to My enimies. Choose sides carefully.

I need a back rub.....ooooohhhh!!!

102. I love back rubs.....MMmmmmmMMmm.....

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.