powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:37 a.m. - 2004-07-03

The tales I need to tell....

A lost puppy which incidentally found a home with the dirtiest man on earth. "Dee-yar-tee" Joe. Its a nice way of saying "dirty" but he really is a filthy bastard. Lives on a sailboat, and its all he talks about. Im sure the black grime under his nails has calcified by the time your reading this. Poor doggy.....

Thunderstorms galore.....

A running bet on who would eat the pile of vomit lying in a dirt bed for money....when I walked away shaking My head the pot was up to $5 with some cheering going on. You really dont want to know.....

Drunks were drunker than usual.

The bartender was completely useless as she was almost passed out by 2am....

I managed to pile 6 drunken men into the back seat of a cab with a case of beer and some fireworks in tow. Again, you really dont want to know. Limbs and cheers of My name as they wanted to shake My hand goodbye as the cab drove off. But it was one of My more shining moments.....clown car from hell.

I ate 2lbs of london broil for dinner and it was nummy....

Those who sung My praises before were questioning My job skills, and shaking their heads at the behavior being protrayed by the usual drunks. Namely the six lone gunmen groping one another in a cab. Complaints have been coming in that Im too "uptight" or "unnapproachable" and I dont want to scare customers off. But obviously damned if I do, damned if I dont. Fuck it.....

Im tired. Its 6am.....and I need to be at work in 6 hours. My weekend has just begun. And Im looking for the noose already.....

Shall I choose the red and blue pills....or a pretty pink one....

I'll settle for a jelly bean and call it a night.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.