powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:57 p.m. - 2004-06-29

ick...

So much of nothing has been going on, so much to do with so little to do. Doesnt make any sense but thats My excuse and Im sticking to it....

Other than work Im pretty bored. Then I usually remember I forgot to do something, and I let it slide. Im merely counting minutes as they spread into hours then days. Anticipation. I cant believe i want time to fly, but I do.

Im going to apoligize to those who read this on a normal basis, for I havent done so in return. Either My mind is heavy with thoughts or I dont have the time to read all of them. but I do try, and leave notes behind. Sometimes I dont know what to say and leave nothing. But I do read.

I paid a little too much for meds this week and find Im broke til payday. A saving grace is I remembered to fill My gas tank earlier, so I can at least get to work. But $30 (maybe) for the rest of the weeks food, and supplies will be hard. Some have called it allergies, or whatever. But the $60 spent on pills, or cremes has helped, and I dont regret spending the money. Yet.

I made a mess last night for the first time in like a week. I had to dig for the motivation to touch Myself in a not so appropriate manner. No fore play, no dirty talk, I ust got to business. 2 paper towels were required. Bounty rocks.

My wallet burns knowing expenses are coming near. $500 for new tires. (Falken Ziex 512's 215/45/ZR17) Alignment and balancing and mounting. Then brakes, a mere $500 for front brake pads, rotors, rear brake pads, drums and labor to do it all. Oh yeah, having a car is a damn money pit. But i love it soo........I pay.

I wont foget to leave out the transmission tuneup either.......*groans*

Been dreaming about some pretty creepy stuf, evn for me. mentally retarded boys getting into their parents liqour cabinet, then after getting drunk raping a 6 month old sister. Then getting dragged away in cuffs as the parents look on in disbelief.

Why the fuck that even came to mind is a mystery. But I know something like it has had to have happened at least once in history. But it sent chills down My spine regardless.

Im bored alot lately. TV sucks. Movies suck. Even the all saving internet has lost some appeal. Once again what I want is no where to be found, and I get to whine and sound like a broken record....*pauses*...I mean CD......

I hate just sitting here. Staring at the screen, and wondering what senseless drivel I will pour out this time. Most times I have a sense of what i want to write, but I never write it anyway as I change it as iw rite it everytime. WHo the fuck proofreads as they write? Im hoping Im not the only one.....

I think Im going to make another mess.... least the paper towels love me.....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.