powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:14 a.m. - 2004-06-28

Songs for thought:

"sick of you" GWAR

"I hope you die" Bloodhound Gang

Anyways...

Going over past thoughts on living outside the box.

being a human scientist, watching people interact is probably a hobby by now. Something which makes Me learn more about people, and the behaviors they try and hide from one another. The "men are all assholes" theory isnt without its evidence to back it up. But I like to think I, and others dont fall into that catagory. And the good ones "get away" simply because they fell for a cute face, and ripped abs and they were trampeled on. Unfortunately this will never completely go away. men, especially young men are brought up to believe through peer pressure that "conquering" is more important than substance in relationships.

Whoa....

A Gorean said that...

get over the shock and listen nimrod....

I prefer common sense, and traditional thinking to the barbarism of hormonal fueled safaris which many hold in high regard. Dont get me wrong, copius amounts of lovin is a good thing an Im all for indulgence. But indulgence without responsibility is a bad thing.

One night stands dont count, as both parties did so knowing the outcome. But if your not on spring break, and are going to see these people again, such an attitude can be destructive, and make all of the rest seem exactly like the worthless, uncaring pieces of crap that get flushed down the toilets of the world.

That ramble aside...

I remember a while back, I was fresh from bootcamp and attending Camp Geiger's infantry school. Walking down the highway after visiting a local military surplus store I was but a mile from the base. A station wagon pulled up to the side of the road and a middle aged, balding man asked me if I knew directions to a club which was in town. (club 108) and I proceeded to give him the directions as best I could. he thn offered to drive me to the gate of the base, which despite the distance could be seen. It was hot, and I was sore from the previous weeks training. I got in. Small talk, and He asked about other clubs which he might be able to hook up and have some fun. I was uneasy, and named some places. He then admitted he was looking for couples, or men to interact with. I didnt speak. After a puse, I repeated the name of a gay club which was rumoured to be in the area. (Friends) And wished him luck. Pulling to the side of the road, I opened the door to get out and he asked me a personal question.

"do you think you could get into a good blowjob?"

a long pause....

"sorry, no" and I left him.

he didnt specify who was to give, or recieve, and I wasnt about to ask. It just freaked Me out, as it was the first time anyone, let alone a woman.....offered me anything of a sexual nature.

A middle aged, balding man with a moustache made a pass at a hetero, 18 year old Marine. Not much shocks Me.....especially these days.

Im not homophobic, but I get uncomfortable if a man makes a pass. Its still unwanted sexual attention. To date ive been propositioned like that at least 4 times. The count by women to date has been less.

I hate math.....

odds arent in My favor....

I dont play lotto.

Would you?

10 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.