powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:34 a.m. - 2004-06-26

*phone rings*

"hello, Brock's"

Hi....what are you wearing? (says a deep voice)

"ummm, *laughing* balls...." the girls voice said.

I like balls, are they hairy....? (the hoarse man replied.

"yes, and they smell like cottage cheese...."

Talk dirty to me....

"really laughing now* "Im a pig and I rolled in the mud, who is this? Is this Aaron?"

No...*click*

I had a very odd past few days. The weekend isnt over yet either. But it is so far going better than expected in most areas.

I went to the doctor on Friday. had My examination, and Im going to be ok. I had a internal fissure, which has since healed up in My large intestine, and that was what was causing me pain. Not a tumor. Better to be safe than sorry, and its in the clear.

All sorts of "goodies" has been arriving. from CD's, to "toys" to My friggin SDRAM chips which I just installed minutes ago, and whoa......big....fucking diffrence. Pages just pop right up. No lags. Im loving life already. But I wont say what toys arrived. But I will say they are naughty, and I will enjoy using them on consenting volunteers. :D

Fri night at the bar was slow, and uneventful. Id rather that then stress city, so Im not going to complain.

Tonite was busier, but a bartender named carissa had her 21st bday at the stroke of midnite. Needless to say the games were fun, and varied. I even broke with tradition and had a shot to celebrate her bday. The night went quickly, and I am home earlier than normal. As previously said, Im not complaining. She bragged her present was her period which conveniently started that night. marinara sauce she said. Special sauce for the chicken fingers. Mmmm..... I offered My 4 cell maglite which she put a trojan on, and I placed it on the bar top for her to squat on. She didnt. She is such a tease......

Driving home My mind was wandering from one thought to another. 70mph, drifting across all the lanes as I nearly fell asleep many times, I did some thinking. Poor carissa was complaining about her ex boyfriend who she was trying to mend things with but he is still sleeping around and lying to her face.

Assholes ruin it for everyone by ruining good people for those who really deserve them. Looks arent everything. he may smile, and give you goosebumps, but he will rip your guts out just as quick.

I was supposed to get a visit from an old friend who is going to be married soon. Tonight was his bachelor party, and someone was supposed to bring him to the bar where I could surprize him. They never came. Cant win em all.

Im trying to loosen up to people I work with. Regulars who know Me now. But I still cant help but feel isolated, and not part of the group when activities, and discussions are being had. I simply walk away. I feel like Im intruding. Unwelcome. People still say Im too serious, or quiet. people will stick up for Me though and say Im a good guy, I just do My job. That feels good. Despite all the negative feelings I get when in social situations Im unfamiliar with. I have no fear of talking to people. But I AM afraid of rejection, and not feeling part of thier social gatherings. They dont know I never had friends. I dont know how to act. or to react to things they ask, or say. ive said it before, all I can do is smile and they will laugh as if I understood. When in fact I have no clue. Either its the blonde hair, or I just am an idiot.

By the way, the girl on the phone was carissa, the deep voice was me on My cell phone outside the bar pranking her. A few knew I was doing it, and they all had a good laugh, some in tears it was so funny. She never found out it was Me.

Bouncers need to have fun too yanno....

And she DID talk dirty to me....

MMMmmmm......she has cottage cheese balls...

I wonder how she hides em under her mini skirt.

Night night.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.