powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:25 a.m. - 2004-06-23

I was maybe 12, Halloween was in full swing and I did My own make up. And all I can say is look at the birdcage on that boy. But he did have shoulders. And that ever loving sadistic grin.

All made up for a medical drill I was a "sucking chest wound" and This was before I took a shower to remove it. Little more meat on me, about 19 or 20 years old. Still too skinney, and they called me fat.

This is the guy I remember growing up. Clad in black, taking no shit. At the range shooting this time, but I posed regardless. Awwwwww......

far left standing, machine gun draped over His shoulder, three guesses who that is. Say cheese......taken after last field operation, Po'hang Korea. Cold as a dead womans crotch. And as appealing.

I have many memories, some pics were found and I got unlazy and scanned them. I was never really one to be in pictures, but I took alot of them. 90% of the pics I have Im not even in. Someday I will scan them all. But dont hold your breath.

7 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.