powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:11 p.m. - 2004-06-18

hmmmmmm....

miss dragonwench....cake or death? But what kind of cake?

Crap this might be but it is My crap. Mine. I wont force anyone to read it. but I always like input.

Work tonight.

Bar, and all the obscenaties which come with it. Cant say it isnt fun at times. I mean there are few places where drunken, disorderly conduct is rewarded with fresh beer. It is a business after all. Im just the silent partner. Im that pitfall in Wall st. When you lose all thats left is the door.

I feel lighter. My watch is slipping sideways as oflast nigh when it was cutting circulation off. Maybe its a trick, and I will come up with several good explanations as to why its just the watch. But I will enjoy the illusion for a little while. Then jump on the scale and dive headfirst into reality.

Raelity better have something to catch me. Im a big bastard....

I threw out 3 bags of old files last night. Making room for new ones. Utility bills, documents. All destroyed of course but 3 fucking bags? And I also found some old pictures of me in older times. I need to get the scanner up and runnin so I can post them here. One even has me topless with a fake chest wound for a emergency corpsman drill. God I was skinny.

When you stop to smell the roses, who is watching your ass when you bend over?.......this guy.....

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.