powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:28 p.m. - 2004-06-17

Im still sweating, despite the AC....

There is a colorful metaphor I could include here but wont this time. Im sparing the eyes of the careless reader from too much foul mouthed rambling, this time.

Where was I.....?

Computer seems to be behaving itself. The software isnt though. And I wished there was a way to punish it for its inflexible teasing and torture. Damn you software, you invisible demon.

Waking up late, I laid in bed staring at the walls. Nothing to do today. Thunder is rumbling lightly outside, and the humidity is finding its way into My nerves. Sometimes I hate summer. You want to do something, but the heat sucks the life from you. Just another reminder I need to get My ass in gear and do something, in the right direction. You know......the direction My life is heading. Guesswork on the scenic route.

Im watching the veins in My hand rise as the leather watchband cuts the circulation out all for the sake of vanity. Ive eaten, Im resting, what else is there? Apprently nothing. This bothers Me more than Id like to admit.

Bored.

Lazy.

Wanting.

Needing.

Sucks for me dont it.

I want to sound intelligent, and recite thoughts and ideas I had earlier. But always when I get to typing, they vanish. And instead I sound like some hyeractive teenager on a sugar overdose. Minus the horomones.

My horomones are in fine working order thank you. When I have call to use them.

I even jerked off twice so far. Everything works. hank you Bounty.......the quicker picker upper.

This sucks.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.