powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:54 p.m. - 2004-06-16

Im feeling eccentric tonight.......reciting poetry naked, during a full moon eccentric....

Im sweating, achey, and full of good cheer. If the sarcasm went over your head your mentally too short.

Still trying in vain to get this computer back in working order. Slow going, and I asked someone to put a bulet in My skull earlier. She refused. She means well...

New watch arrived, and I wearing it now. Not the highest quality, I bought it for the fashion statement.

It goes with My smile......you know....the one with alot of teeth.

No work for the next two days. Sleeeping in late....

But what to do with Myself for two days, before working the bar Fri night? Friends dont excist. Im out of any social circles. So it will prove to be quite boring.

The one thing which does i fact make the day to day drivel more enjoyable is a call from someone I miss very much. She knows who she is, and what it means to hear her voice. Awwwwwwww.....

If you missed the warm fuzzy moment there you need to be impaled on a metal spike you heartless fuck.

back to business...

Im still facinated by the way some people drift through life having been lead by restraints society has put on their thinking. Schhol, career, family, retirement in that order. And if you dont attain that pinnicle of morality and success your less of a person. Its bullshit to label and dictate life so ......."religiously". I like self discipline. Doing the right things is worth doing right, BUT......who says we all have to follow the one in front of us? Often its the lost sheep who make the biggest gains. Those unafraid to dance when no one is looking, especially when there isnt any music.

I want to be known for doing great things. That is if Im given such oppertunities where I can make such a accomplishment, and be recognized for it. I wont cure cancer. I probably wont even win the nobel prize. But maybe, just maybe Im the guy who discovers belly lint is an alternative fuel source that will propel rockets to Jupiter. Just maybe....

One can dream.......

And dreams are what make life special, especially when we live them.

I need to jerk off......later.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.