powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:04 a.m. - 2004-06-11

Someone insulted Me today....

And it was a 5 yr old cousin who called me "monsterhead" for whatever reason. But he did scream like a little girl when I peeked My head in the car to smile and say goodbye. Hrmmmmm....

All My errands went as planned.

-mail late payment for a traffic tickey......check.

-go get another matching set of passport pictures at the Ekerd only to find out I left a set there I had previously paid for......check.

-drop off photos and application for pistol permit renewal in the nick of time....check.

-drive an hour away for a free transmission inspection.....check.

The morning started off innocently enough. Nekkid in bed with My hand on My you-know-what.......dont ask.

When somethings pops up its always best to deal with it. Good adivice.

Tis the threshold of a 2 or 3 day binge of work, and blurred activities. I should be asleep now as I know I wont be getting any sleep for the next few days anyway. But as with everything am a born procrastinator. I think its because I like living "in the moment" when everything hangs in the balance and the outcome is unknown. Sort of like watching the clock when I was supposed to be sleeping and some mystery fellow named "Santa" was going to arrive. The dead space between point A and point B. The journey. Its always been about the journey, the anticipation and the waiting. because once its over, the magic fades and all that remains is the memory of what was to come and has since past. Sometimes the journey is what makes the trip. Try to take the scenic route.

All My frenzied jerking off, hardons and nekkid doings have a root. A cause. And Im not sharing so neener-neener-neener.

Your going to have to fend for yourselves on the orgy details. I can only do so much. If My hand could talk.....

Does talking dirty to My hand, or vice versa count as foreplay? And if it does is it polite to talk with its "mouth full"?

Some questions shouldnt be asked.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.