powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:25 p.m. - 2004-06-07

Ok, Im extremly horny right now....and this is what Im thinking about:

I want some little girl to come into My room, where I will tell her to lock the door. Witha small smile, she will be told to strip for Me. As each piece of clothing hits the floor, I want her to touch where I want her to touch. When the little one is completely bared to My eyes, I will have her kneel. She will then be blindfolded. She will then hear Me get the handcuffs....

I want her to hear My commands. I will tease her skin with kisses, licks and various fondles. Standing, me behind her I will search her bare skin and feel her breathing increase, and I will enjoy every sound she makes as I do this.

hands bound she will be made to endure My ahnds, and of course, My favorite.....My tongue. I dont tire of using said tongue on a girls tender parts. Probing, licking, and making her squirm. She will beg, and plead for me to stop. But I wont. I will continue to keep her o the edge of insanity, thighs shaking and eyes rolled in the back of her head.

Then I start to fuck her.....slowly at first. I want her to feel every vein, stroke, and breath I take.

But sooner or later she will need to be drilled. Hard. She will have no choice but to endure what I give her. Crying out, thanking Me.

Then she will feel me come inside her.....

Such is the things which put a smile on My face.....Im off to masterbate now.

No staring...

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.