powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:57 p.m. - 2004-06-07

Hi...

Late last night I get a random Im from a girl I have had contact with before. Online to be more precise. Although we have never been together, nor had I planned on it I have always tried to give her some sort of direction when it comes to reality checks. She goes to the wrong men. She is also by chance a submissive. Single mom and trying to find her place. But all the ones she has met have either been liars, or players. She is stuck in Illinois with a deadbeat, and has no way home. Not a good position to be in. She beggedif I could "rescue" her. I had to work this morning, so the best I could offer was a Greyhound bus ticket home. Which due to cicumstances turned into a Western Union money transaction instead. She should be on a bus by now, well on her way home. Why do you ask do I do this?

It hasnt been the first time.

Once before I gave money to a friend who neeed money to divorce her abusive husband before the satuate of limitations expried in her case. $300+ on its way too. She has since remarried and is much happier. She is also the only one I knew online, who even called me when I was in the ward for severe depression and a "safe enviorment'. I dont forget things like that. Ever.

But I also dont like seeing those who know me, and I know in bad situations. I think back to My ex, and her ordeal. or looking at the milk carton. I shouldnt need any other reason.

If I didnt do it, no one would. Im special like that. Its also something for someone to even ask for such a favor. Dont ya feel the warm, fuzzy goodness? No? Fuck you....

Im seriously saving money now for several good things. One. A vacation to Bar Harbor, Maine. The other will be a new BowFlex, and then finally a Trademark, and copywrite for things I want to do. Only a matter of time. It will happen, and I will make some serious changes. Standby for that one....

Im trying to make things go in a god direction. DIeting, saving money, trademarking, etc. Goals are a good thing to have. But make them realistic goals. When we can see the end results coming into view, it gives us a confidence boost. There is a visible reward for our efforts and it feels good to accomplish something. Even the little things count. Especially the little things.

I couldnt see this place in My life a few years ago. All I saw was a big black void. Each day was just another day. I can see good things happening again. A few obsticles, but those are expected and anticipated ahead of time. I dont make a move without something to fall back on. Im cautious, and deliberate in My actions. There is a purpose to everything I do. But anything I say out of the ordinary isnt to be held against Me, ever. You probably deserved it anyway.

Stick that in your ass ......

and if you like that sort of thing, make it your ear instead. HA HA HA HA HA HA!

o_o

night night...

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.