powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:13 p.m. - 2004-05-29

I dont even have time to read other diaries...

Last night, asa nitemare.

Job #1 there was a visit from the Vice president dickhead, which made life just peachy. he is a short, visually challenged indevidual who whines like a virgin at a whorehouse. Luckily for me he walked right past My department and didnt look back. Even if he did My shit was spotless. Took an air comprssor to all the dust, and I detailed the seats and equipmen with leather polish. Gleaming man. It was GLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAMMMMMMING!!!!!

*ahem*

o_o

I rock......"muchly"...

On to job nunber 2...... which sort of resembled another number 2 which comes to mind...

namely shit.

I knew it would be busy, we had a live band. Lugging kegs up cramped staircases isnt fun. Drunk motherfuckers.....bad dancing. Vomit.

22 people askd me why I wasnt smiling.

7 of those people got wise ass remarks like "Im suffering from flashbacks"

6 people tried to get me to smile throughout the night.

4 people offered me cash in hand for being "cool, and patient"

They were turned down. Politely. If i take money for doing My job from customers, people would think its a bribe. I dont take bribes. I cant do my job unless Im impartial which played a BIG role last night. Regular customers fighting. Sucks.

the bar owner, stumbled to his truck, turned the engine on, and passed out cold for three hours. I finaly managed to get him to wake up and turn it off, lay his seat back and sleep, that is after he vomited. Babysitting your boss is priceless.

I had to call the cops one time to break up a brawl. And also because they wanted me to call....that too is another long story.

And to finish off the night, one upset bartender who needed a "horsie back ride" to stop her crying.

The things I do......

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.