powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:00 p.m. - 2004-05-09

Scrape the inside of My skull with a rock and empty it onto the floor...

Happy mothers day.

I emtied an old refrigerator we have of its contents as the damn thing isnt orking right anymore. The freon needs to be recharged and we couldnt be bothered. It was circulating hot, stale air and mildew and mold. It wasnt pretty. I gagged twice.

One of the primary thoughts running through My head last night, and today....has been how many people fail to see the entire picture I paint for them. How many people would turn their backs if they even knew who I was despite the good things I do. But Ive accepted there will be losses as Ilive. I shouldnt regret them. I did what I could to tell the truth....

I hate getting My guts ripped out. All it takes is "seeing" something I didnt want to see. Usually out of My control but no less potent I feel everything. And I torture Myself with it, as usual. Some things never change....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.