powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:44 p.m. - 2004-05-08

Im in a fucking pissy mood right now...

Mothers can do that sort of thing, with the know it all attitude when I know better. Grrrr......

Long day yesterday. It started off good, went shitty imediately, then ended in an orgy of disturbing images such as a drunk twenty somethings ass as he walked to his car at 4am. Kids...

First thing I get is a bitching at by management. Then a lundry list of shit to get done yesterday. From zero to pissy in 2.3 seconds. The day goes, Im working and I notice a yellow puddle in between some equipment with a slight sneaker imprint in it......

Mother fucker...

Some kid pissed himself in My dept when there is a bathroom feet away. Fucking parents. Some never watch their little animals and they either run like animals all over dangerous equipment and they dont even flinch. I actually felt sorry for the kid who wet himself in public. But it COULD have been prevented.

I was tired by days end. We juggles all the treadmills, and cardio equip around so I was tired. Round two, the bar.

But on a quick note, the day was gorgeous. My favorite tempature. Felt as comfortable as luke warm bath water.

I relaxed as soon as I sat in a barstool, next to the back door, and the breeze. There were blossoms on the air, and it felt good to just sit and think. Well tender moments dont last forever so the drunk patrons started milling about, as Harley-Davidsons roared into the front of the bar. (the new owner is a Harley owner) I like bikes. And its business too. But all are well behaved.

The night progresss and "woody" a regular gets on a motorcycle parkd out front. I witness this from in he bar but he tears off on the rear wheel and nearly smashes his head on a concrete wall. Shit. Shit. Shit. I run across the street and he is laughing. Drunk motherfucker. But he tore one of his nails off and is bleeding profusely....he sucks his finger, and goes back to drinking. That wasnt cool. I dont want to scoop brains on My shift.

To keep this short, we are ready to close, and I notice a yound face outside, on a phone. She has been there for a while now, and I go out to ask whats going on. Eighteen, alone, no wallet, no money and a dying phone battery. Not good. I tell her to call a cab. She is teared up, but is playing cool. Trying to act tough. Cursing people she calls to pick her up, and her phone dies. I call the cab, and stuf some money in her hand. I make herwait inside the bar, use to potty after all the patrons leave, including the bare assed one. I escourt her to the cab where I inform the driver to get her home safely. She thanks me profusely as I walk away.

Ive had too many people I know hurt by being taken advantage of. I wont let it happen if i had control over it. I couldnt see her face on the news and know I could have protectd her.

I shouldve spanked her for staying out late.....

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.