powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:13 p.m. - 2004-05-04

Ok, so Im in the shower scrubbing My ass when.......

Im thinking about male stereotypes. And where I fit in them. Odd thoughts when one is scrubbing but anyways. I hear it alo from women a work, on TV, in tabloids and Im thinking to Myself....."thats so not me at all".

GOG's version of the truth (at least in his case):

girls kissing: yeah, its hot to watch, simply put a guy kissing a girl makes me want to kill him and take his place. But two girls, there isnt anything to kill, just simply watch and get a chubby. two guys...are ....ick. We wont go there, not My thing.

Three ways: hmmm, man was born with one cock and balls. One dick, so....logically speaking we can only handle one customer at a time right? Will I die miserable if i never get such a thing? No. And Im not even looking for it. If I can get just one person near me its an accomplishment. Those who try and bite off moe than they can chew are simply living in a dream world. If it does happen, so be it. On the other hand, two guys and a girl.....ummmmm no. One dick in bed is My rule. If this eliminates the possibility of the above threesome, so be it. Fair is fair.

Open relationships: I dont like them. Im far too protective, or jealous of other men. Insecurities in ourselves, to include "Moi" (french lesson for the year) are as Ive mentioned before instinctual, and a genetic "malfunction" misunderstood by todays society. (it isnt a malfunction, but women try and wean us away from it and when they realize men can be bred later in life your going to lose. Men on the other hand will try to breed a woman like that and always fail cuz he is a moron)

Cheating/affairs: I will snap "his" not your limbs and watch him crawl into oncoming traffic at gunpoint. Next topic please.

Mothers: In honor of mothers day coming up I felt this a good point to bring up I know Im no moma's boy, but I do love her. My gift is going to be clearing up the living room and removing an old treadmill and replacing it with a brand new exercise bike. She will love it. But the point is, if you cnt respect your mother, how do you expect to respect women in general? This one always confused me when I saw guys who didnt. Maybe its just Me....

Chilvalry: I do hold doors open. I smile when I see them. I call them "miss, ma'am, lady, and other appropriate names" why? I choose to.

"but, but.....Goreans arent suposed to treat women like that?"

Oh no? Who said? It pleases me to be kind, and respctable, because dammit that how mom taught me to be. Dont like it? Sit and rotate.....or better yet....bleed yourself dry on broken glass.....MMMmmm.....

What? o_o

In any case I do treat women as delicate, girly things. Hulking woman creatures trying to compete with men simply sicken Me. I find them repulsive, but still women. And no I wont watch you flex.

And now something diffrent....

I hate waking up alone. But worse is knowing when I lay down, I will be alone. There is no easy cure for this. its not as simple as going out and grabbing a girl to take home. Thats still a crime right? Just checking.

Tale as old as time, people wanting someone. Sort of makes it seem like why cant we just bump into this person we are destined to be with when we walk out the dor. Save all of us alot of grief. Think of all the problems that would solve too, everyone being content, and happy.......

Too romantic, and ideal a concept. But in theory it makes me giggle. Shaddap.

Im off to work soon, I will cross My fingers someone bumps into me as I walk out the door and the 4 seps to My car.......but the odds arent looking good.

8 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.