powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:29 p.m. - 2004-04-25

yanno....I dont get no satisfaction....

Long fucking weekend. And for Me is stil not over. Especially if I dont get a day off yet.

The bar is going to be under new ownership, and it was unexpected. First thing in My mind was "I dont have a job anymore". But according to the powers that be one of the conditions of the buyout was that all the staff will remain and keep their jobs. So we will just have to see.

Two days ago I started a high protien, low carb diet. Not Atkins because atkins allows alot of fat. And thats what Im trying to lose. Protien shakes, alot of chicken, and veggies. I splurged tonight and had half a cup of rice. Needless to say McDonalds, BurgerKing, and Pizza at work today smelled really, really, good.....

Im trying to save money to get the new BowFlex we are going to carry. Just one more thing in the war against the "keg".

The past few days have been work, then little sleep. And I havent done any thinking of things. Something I normally do. I chalk it up to fatigue. Im tired. It isnt the second job either, its how Im sceduled at the primary job. Work Friday morning, bounce Fri evening till 5am. Work Sat night (went home at 12 this time) and work early Sunday. WTF.....

Its a three day slugfest of work, work, work. Thats what is kicking My ass. And I still havent gotten a back rub.....

In other news My head hurts......again.

"merp"

Its been a boring weekend. Actually thats an incorrect statement, bouncing ensures some kind of story to tell but how many times does telling of throwing drunk morons out get repetititive? I save the writing space for truely astounding tales of lunacy, and downright drunken behavior. best friends slugging it out barely qualifies as news. Even if it was raining. And they were in the middle of the fucking highway.

o_o

Out of the bar, not My problem. I dont need another lawsuit.

Where was I?

Brutus hasnt said much. And he isnt dry humping My leg. Good boy....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.